browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Missions

Auterson, Frank & Karon
Ethiopia
http://www.bbfi-africa.org/Auterson_F/

Barnes, Clyde
Church Planting

Brewer, Bill & Bea
Missionaries

Coleman, Charles & Elda
Pakistan
Email: charles.coleman@bbfimissions.org

Crotts Sr., Richard & Joyce
New Guinea
http://www.bbfi-oceania.org/Crotts/ 

Crow, Richard & Patricia
Navajo in New Mexico
Email: richard.crow@bbfimissions.org

Dedmon, Matt & Chrissy
Church Planter in Springfield, MO

Dimakos, George & Luisa
Greece
http://www.bbfi-europe.org/Dimakos/

Foster, John & Amy
Church Builders

Hale, Mark & Michelle
Portugal
http://www.bbfi-europe.org/Hale/

Hooge, Delbert & Lora Lee
Philippines
http://www.blessachild.net/ 

Koon, Timothy & Melanie
Australia
www.theKoons.com

Kowach, Nathan & Becky
Korea
Email: kowachs4korea@yahoo.com

Leatherwood, James & Carolyn
Paraguay
Email: james.leatherwood@bbfimissions.org

Martin, Lionel & Carol
Portugal
Email: lionel.martin@bbfimissions.org

McCaskill, Dan & Jackie
Scotland
dan.mccaskill@bbfimissions.org

Moody, David & Mary
New Zealand
http://www.bbfi-oceania.org/Moody/ 

Nevels, Don & Lucy
Argentina
Email: don.nevels@bbfimissions.org

Quinlan, John & Pam
Philippines
Email: john.quinlan@bbfimissions.org

Richards, J.A. & Pam
Wales
http://bbfi-europe.org/Richards/

Sands, Mike & Susan
Vietnamese in Kansas City

Spore, Stephen & Lynn
Germany
http://www.bbfi-oceania.org/Spore/

Sudbrocks, Paul & Chelli
Germany
http://www.newfire4germany.org/ 

Todd, Richard & Lynda
Argentina
http://www.bbfi-southamerica.org/Todd_R/

Van Horn, Mike & Paula
Rock of Ages Prison Ministry
www.vanhornroa.com

West, Anna Marie
Costa Rica
Email: anna.west@bbfimissions.org

Williams, Don & Joy
France
Email: don.williams@bbfimissions.org